Board of Directors

Chair Mr. Francis C. Lee President & CEO First Tower, LLC
Vice Chair & Treasurer Ms. Virginia C. Herring President & CEO 1st Franklin Financial Corporation
Immediate Past Chair Mr. Nathan D. Benson Chief Executive Officer Tidewater Finance Company
Member Mr. Jeffery D. Adams Executive Vice President ABC Finance Company, Inc.
Member Mr. Kyle R. Birch Chief Operating Officer - North America GM Financial
Member Mr. Robert Bloom Senior Advisor Robert Bloom
Member Mr. Andre P. Bohy President Omni Financial
Member Mr. Daniel M. Chait President World Omni Financial Corp.
Member Mr. Jeffrey R. Chepkevich President Regency Finance Company
Member Mr. Dennis M. Contic, Jr. Chief Administrative Officer Lendmark Financial Services, LLC
Member Mr. Jon G. Daniels President CarMax Auto Finance
Member Mr. Lester E. Dees President Union Credit Corporation of LA
Member Mr. Jason Grubb Chief Executive Officer Exeter Finance Corp.
Member Mr. Matthew Haney Senior Vice President & Chief Counsel John Deere Financial
Member Mr. Jim Hill CEO and Chairman First Heritage Credit of Mississippi, LLC
Member Mr. Lee Holzman President & CEO Reliable Credit Association, Inc.
Member Mr. James T. Hudgins President and COO Western Shamrock Corporation
Member Mr. Lawrence Hund President Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Inc.
Member Mr. Joshua C. Johnson President & CEO Mariner Finance, LLC
Member Mr. Dale A. Jones Executive Vice President, Americas Ford Motor Credit Company
Member Ms. Shawn Krause Executive Vice President Quicken Loans
Member Mr. Martin E. Less President & CEO Nationwide Acceptance LLC
Member Mr. Jonathon L. Levin President and Chief Executive Officer Turner Acceptance Corporation
Member Ms. Janet L. Matricciani Chief Executive Officer World Acceptance Corporation
Member Ms. Kelly McNamara Corley Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary Discover Financial Services
Member Mr. Horst Meima President & CEO VW Credit, Inc.
Member Mr. Andrew Morrison Executive Vice President Brundage Management/Sun Loan Company
Member Mr. Richard H. Parker, Jr. Chairman United Finance Co.
Member Mr. David W. Paul Senior Vice President, Financial Services American Honda Finance Corp.
Member Mr. Charles A. Pearce Chief Legal Officer Credit Acceptance Corporation
Member Mr. Gary L. Phillips Chairman Republic Finance, LLC
Member Mr. Timothy M. Russi President, Auto Finance Ally Financial
Member Ms. Scarlett K. Smith VP Sales, Auto, Consumer & Equipment Finance FIS
Member Mr. Jeffrey E. Snyder President & Chief Operating Officer Mission Financial Services
Member Mr. Pat St. Charles, III President & CEO Citizens Savings & Loan Corporation
Member Mr. Nicholas G. Stanutz Senior EVP, Managing Director, Auto Finance & CRE Huntington National Bank
Member Mr. Chris Stinebert President & CEO American Financial Services Association
Member Mr. Andrew Stuart President & CEO TD Auto Finance U.S.
Member Mr. Ross C. Williams President & CEO Hyundai Capital America
Member Mr. Kent D. Younce Executive Vice President of Government Relations and Public Relations Security Finance Corp.
Member Mr. Stanley L. Butler President & CEO Heights Finance Corporation
Member Mr. Kevin James Cullum President & CEO Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.
Member Mr. Nathan Glazier Government and External Affairs Consultant Toyota Financial Services
Member Mr. Bruce F. Jackson Managing Director, Retail Lending Executive Chase Auto Finance
Member Mr. Charles W. Jones, III Senior Vice President SunTrust Banks, Inc.
Member Ms. April O. Park Executive Vice President & General Counsel OneMain Holdings, Inc.
Member Mr. Ravi Raghu SVP, Head of Capital One Auto Finance Business Capital One Auto Finance, Inc.
Member Mr. Wei Shi Group Vice President & CFO Toyota Financial Services International Corporation (TFSIC)
Member Mr. J. Dan Walters Chief Executive Officer Credit Central, LLC
Board Emeritus Mr. John W. Holden Chairman of the Board Pioneer Credit/Mariner Financial Group
Staff Liaison Ms. Perla C. Manuel Corporate Secretary American Financial Services Association